I miss softball…

A softball.

Image via Wikipedia

I miss softball sooooo much!!!!! I have been playing softball for 9 years and I LOVE it. 🙂 softball season is over till next year!!!! I swim during the winter and workout in different ways all year… but softball is the best. I miss it. 😦

About theshort1

I'm a 13 year-old, vegetarian, peace-loving, baby cuddling, animal-loving, recycling fanatic, wannabe cupcake baker, random, Mexico loving, sport-playing, bubbly, Galeic-Garlic, privately-schooled, trumpet playing female.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I miss softball…

  1. TeacherMom says:

    I remember playing softball, a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. Today, my favorite exercise is turning the pages of a library book!

    Looks like you got Zemanta working right on your blog. It’s a handy tool, isn’t it? Nice picture!

Leave a Reply

